The primary my.plan user is someone within your company who manages your plan.com account through our online my.plan platform. As the primary user, they have full access to your account, including adding and removing bolt-ons and restrictions and managing access to my.plan.
Every account has a Primary my.plan user, who is able to add and remove other users on the account. However, they cannot remove their own account or edit their own permissions.
Primary my.plan users can create additional my.plan users with the same permissions (full access) but these users cannot edit or remove the Primary user. If you wish to change the Primary my.plan user, please contact my.plan.