A Data Boost can be added to any user's service at any time¹.
Any Data Boost Will Automatically Expire at the end of the month in which it was added.
However, by request, a Data Boost can be deactivated on any date, earlier.
Regardless of allowance usage, the monthly charge for the bolt-on would apply.
Access to the allowance the Data Boost provided will be terminated, upon deactivation of the bolt-on.
¹account permissions may apply. Compatible tariff required. Contact your account administrator.
Article is closed for comments.