The charge for any additional product or service added during the billing month will appear on your next available bill as a one-off, if added temporarily, or as on on-going charge, if added without an 'end date' set.
Full visibility of all charges can be viewed from the dashboard of your my.plan account. Go to:
USAGE & CHARGES > CURENT/HISTORIC > select from the options
Article is closed for comments.