Currently, each MMS costs 40p to send. You will not be charged for receiving an MMS.
Pricing is subject to change. Please see www.plan.com/pricing for details.
The ability to send or receive MMS can be managed from the dashboard of your my.plan account.
CONTROLS > PREMIUM & ROAMING > MMS > [select user] > ALLOWED/BLOCKED
Article is closed for comments.